AUSTIN WATER RESOURCE PLANNING TASK FORCE

<u>Member</u>	Appointed/Elected By
Stefan Schuster	Mayor Leffingwell
Paul Robbins	Mayor Pro Tem Cole
Lauren Ross	Council Member Morrison
Sharlene Leurig	Council Member Riley
Jennifer Walker	Council Member Tovo
Tom Mason	Council Member Spelman
Marisa Perales	Council Member Martinez
Brian Smith	Environmental Board
Luke Metzger	Resource Management Commission
Kris Bailey	Joint Committee on AWU Financial Plan
Christianne Castleberry	Water and Wastewater Commission